top of page

My personal reading journal

This is a digital version of my reading journal for our 40 book challenge. Keep track of what I'm reading, and give me recommendations!

Search
  • Writer's pictureKerri Cinnamon Wike

Wishtree

I fell in love with Wishtree almost immediately! I love that there are parallels tories going on, and the way they eventually intersect is so cool! This is also a great story to use when thinking about or discussing bullying. There are animals working together that should be eating each other, people struggling at first, but eventually learning to accept one another, and everyone (people and animals) coming together to save a loved one! This might have caused a few tears, but I found it to be a magical story!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ghost

bottom of page